Staff and Students

State Climate Office Staff

Kathie Dello

Dr. Kathie Dello

Director / State Climatologist
Phone: 919-513-2101
Email: kddello@ncsu.edu

View Kathie’s Profile

Corey Davis

Corey Davis

Assistant State Climatologist
Phone: 919-513-1390
Email: cndavis@ncsu.edu

View Corey’s Profile

Rebecca Ward

Assistant State Climatologist
Phone: 919-513-2444
Email: rebecca_ward@ncsu.edu

View Rebecca’s Profile

Cam Baillie

Cam Baillie

Instrumentation Technician
Phone: 919-513-0927
Email: cmbailli@ncsu.edu

View Cam’s Profile

Sean Heuser

Sean Heuser

ECONet Manager
Phone: 919-515-0411
Email: spheuser@ncsu.edu

View Sean’s Profile

Ashley Hiatt

Ashley Hiatt

Applied Meteorologist
Phone: 919-515-1440
Email: ashley_hiatt@ncsu.edu

View Ashley’s Profile

Josh Ledford

IT System Administrator
College of Sciences
Email: jdledfo2@ncsu.edu

View Josh’s Profile

John McGuire

John McGuire

Applied Meteorologist and Data Manager
Phone: 919-515-0412
Email: jamcguir@ncsu.edu

View John’s Profile

Myleigh Neill

Myleigh Neill

Instrumentation Technician
Phone: 919-515-4052
Email: mneill@ncsu.edu

View Myleigh’s Profile

State Climate Office Students

Emily Foster

Emily Foster

Undergraduate Assistant

Emily is a senior meteorology student from Charlotte, North Carolina. She is minoring in environmental sciences and is excited to expand her knowledge involving climate. During her time at SCO, Emily has been involved with various communication projects, and as she prepares for graduation she is excited to continue her studies in climate communication and education!